Skip to content
Main Menu Button
Search Button
Secondary Navigation »

2015 meeting schedule

UTAH STATE BOARD OF EDUCATION
2015 MEETING SCHEDULE

All meetings will be held at the State Office of Education, 250 East 500 South, Salt Lake City,
Utah unless otherwise noted. Times are subject to change.

Thursday, January 8 Board Meeting – all day
Thursday, January 15 Board Audit Committee – 6:30 PM
Thursday, January 29 Board Legislative Meeting -12 PM to 2 PM
Thursday, February 5 Board Committees – evening
Friday, February 6 Board Meeting – all day
Thursday, February 12 Board Legislative Meeting – 12 PM to 2 PM
Thursday, February 19 Board Legislative Meeting – 12 PM to 2 PM
Thursday, February 19 Board Audit Committee – 6:30 PM
Thursday, February 26 Board Legislative Meeting – 12 PM to 2 PM
Thursday, March 5 Board Committees – evening
Friday, March 6 Board Meeting – all day
Thursday, March 19 Board Legislative Meeting (if needed)
Thursday, March 19 Board Audit Committee – 6:30 PM
Thursday, April 9 Board Committees – evening
Friday, April 10 Board Meeting – all day
Thursday, April 16 Board Audit Committee – 6:30 PM
April – TBD Board Retreat
Thursday, May 7 Board Committees – evening
Friday, May 8 Board Meeting – all day
Thursday, May 21 Board Audit Committee – 6:30 PM
Thursday, June 18 Board Audit Committee – 6:00 PM
Thursday, June 18 Board Committees – evening
Friday, June 19 Board Meeting – all day
NO MEETING IN JULY
Thursday, August 6 Board Committees – evening
Friday, August 7 Board Meeting – all day
Thursday, August 20 Board Audit Committee – 6:00 PM
Thursday, September 17 Board Committees – evening
Friday, September 18 Board Meeting – all day
Thursday, September 17 Board Audit Committee – 6:00 PM
Thursday, October 8 Board Committees – evening
Friday, October 9 Board Meeting – all day
Thursday, October 15 Board Audit Committee – 6:00 PM
Thursday, November 5 Board Committees – evening
Friday, November 6 Board Meeting – all day
Thursday, November 19 Board Audit Committee – 6:30 PM
Thursday, December 3 Board Committees – evening
Friday, December 4 Board Meeting – all day
Thursday, December 17 Board Audit Committee – 6:00 PM
Thursday, January 7, 2016 Board Meeting – all day

For more information, contact Board Secretary Lorraine Austin at lorraine.austin@schools.utah.gov
or 801-538-7517.

Utah State Board of Education
Site SettingsSettings